beside me…

cropt

“Don’t walk behind me; I may not lead. Don’t walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend.”

cropt peque

💎 Poses: .::AaaHhh::. Set poses “Style”
💎 Glasses: Moon Elixir – Coven – 18 – Glasses
💎 Bangles (Old Stuff)
💎 Nose Piercing: Just Magnetized – Genesis Septum
💎 Hair Base: Just Magnetized – Basic Hairbase –  CATWA
💎 Brows: Just Magnetized – Perfect Eyebrows – set 05 for CATWA
💎 Hair: rezology Sky 198
💎 Top: .:villena:. – Halter Crop Top @Kustom9 (Starts June 15th)
💎 Choker: Eclat – Ari Choker *Gift* @Kustom9

💎 Shorts: .:villena:. – Leather Shorts – Black @Kustom9
💎 Heels: Bleich – Mesh Ace – Petroleum @The Chapter Four
💎 #Foxy Wine Tote Drink Me
💎 Bag: AsteroidBox. Happy Neko bag
💎 AMITOMO – Favorits bottle *Gift* @Kustom9
💎 Shorts: .:villena:. – Leather Shorts – Black @Kustom9

One thought on “beside me…

Leave a Reply

