Loving…

wow

 

I'am wearing a Top: By [ Tediore ] My Lace Top Black, 
I got my choker at @The chapter Foura gift from LAZYBONES. 
My rings set are from ClarityMoon, 
and the heart ring by Phedora.
Hair- rezology - name is Kunai, 
it comes with a hud/RGB that you can change your hair color,
 hair size, and hair position.
Skin: You can find this Exclusive catwa applier  on 
Marketplace from WOW skins for @Buy now EVENT that will last ALL MAY! 
It comes with 2 eyebrows OPTIONS (no brows, and black) 
actually my eyebrows are from Bossie.
you also got 5 eye-shadows and 5 Lipsticks, FRECKLES AND BEAUTY-MARKS.
 PERFECT!
(My lipstick are from TheSkinnery FREE at @The chapter Four.)

Pay attention in my GOD amazing eyes from ARISE, I’m so in love, they are really beautiful eyes in my opinion.
You can get it at @Buy now, it is also an exclusive for the Event and comes in a Fatpack!!

Pose: .::AaaHhh::. Set poses “Drama”

Good Shopping!

 

Leave a Reply

