Drunk In Love

“So many details came into focus. The shape of his lips, the line of his neck. “I’m not dangerous,” I breathed.

He brought his face toward mine. “You are to me.”

And somehow, against all reason, we were kissing. I closed my eyes, and the world around me faded.”

sexyred dita JPEG
☞ CREDITS ☜
✎ Hair: Lamb. Wake Up – Dark Brown Pack @TheAecadeGatcha (Nov)

✎ Lingerie: :::DC:::  Alice Lingerie – Red @Lubbly Jubblies

::Décor::

 {anc} MoonLightLounge. moon boat 9Li RARE @The Gacha Store

junk. abstract canvas. floor.

Flickr

Leave a Reply

